Appointment | Egypt Oil & Gas

Hina Nagarajan Named bp’s Non-Executive Director Appointment

bp announced that Hina Nagarajan is appointed as the new non-executive director. Her appointment will take effect from 1 March 2023.

Waleid Gamal El-Dein Becomes New SCZONE Chairman

President Abdel-Fattah El-Sisi issued Republican Decree No. 356 of 2022, appointing Waleid Gamal El-Dein as a new Chairman for the General Authority of Suez Canal Economic Zone (SCZONE).

Ihab Ali Abdel Maksoud Appointed Chairman for PAS Company

Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources, Tarek El Molla, Ihab Ali Abdel Maksoud to be Managing Director and Chairman for Petroleum Air Services Company.

El Molla Appoints New Chairman for Petrosport

Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources, Tarek El Molla, issued a decree assigning Ayman Farouk Hassan Saad as Chairman of Petrosport.

Chi Takes Over EOG Committee Leadership

The Egypt Oil & Gas (EOG) Committee announced the appointment of David Chi, Vice-President of Apache Corporation and Country Manager for Apache in Egypt, as the Chairman of the committee.

Equinor Appoints Ulrica Fearn as CFO, Executive Vice President

Equinor Company announced the it has appointed Ulrica Fearn as Chief Financial Officer (CFO) and Executive Vice president to take on role the position starting from 16 June 2021.

El Molla Assigns Mohamed Bekhiet as PPC’s Chairman

The Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources, Tarek El Molla, has assigned Mohamed Maged Bekhiet as the Chairman of Board of Directors for Petroleum Pipelines Company (PPC) due to the retirement of the current ...

Page 1 of 1


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password