Joint Exploration

Wintershall Dea, Cheiron, INA Sign Agreement on Joint Exploration at East Damanhour

The Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources, Tarek El Molla, has approved the agreement signed between Wintershall Dea, Cheiron and INA to jointly explore the East Damanhour onshore block.

Four African Countries Join Oil, Gas Exploration

Four African countries sharing the Lake Tanganyika basin are meeting in mid February in the Democratic Republic of Congo to discuss a joint exploration of oil and gas in the area.

Page 1 of 1


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password