CSR Committee | Egypt Oil & Gas

EOG Technical Committee Celebrates Two Remarkable Achievements

Committee Chairman Thomas Maher and Co-Chairman Mohamed Fouad accredited the efforts of MOP representatives Maha F. Attia and Enas Shabana, along with EOG CSR Subcommittee and Brownfield Subcommittee.

Page 1 of 1


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password